Group Members


Group Leader:
Dr. John Bushweller (jhb4v@virginia.edu)

Research Instructors:
Anuradha Illendula (ai2s@virginia.edu)

Research Associates:
Venkata Sesha Srimath Tirumala (kk4ha), Kiran Kumar (kk4ha@Virginia.EDU)
Yunpeng Zhou (yz8w@cms.mai.virginia.edu)

Graduate Students
Ben Leach (bil4s@virginia.edu)
Michael Regan (mcr8j@Virginia.EDU)
Aravinda Kuntimaddi (ak5ra@Virginia.EDU)
Xuan Qin (xq2pd@Virginia.EDU)

Technical Staff
Yan Gao (yg4c@Virginia.EDU)

Undergraduate Students
Hutton Chapman (hcc4up@Virginia.EDU)
Kate Schofield (kes8q@virginia.edu)

Former Group Members:
Sangho Park, Ph.D., Research Associate, Scripps (sp7n@virginia.edu)
Sascha Corpora, Ph.D. (t_corpora@yahoo.com)
Gwen Baber (gbb@virginia.edu)
Philip Storm, Graduate Student, Chemistry, Johns Hopkins University
Becky Schwantes, Graduate Student, Chemistry (rhs7b@virginia.edu)
Tomasz Cierpicki, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, University of Michigan (tomaszc@umich.edu)
Jolanta Grembecka, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, University of Michigan (jolantag@umich.edu)
Yizhou Liu, Ph.D. (2000-2005) (glumu@yahoo.com) Research Associate, University of Georgia
Steve Lukasik, Ph.D. (1999-2005) (sl9c@virginia.edu) Staff Scientist, Philip Morris
Amalia Belcher (2005-2007)
Jiangli Yan, Postdoc (1999-2001) (YAN_JIANGLI@lilly.com) Research Scientist, Pfizer Pharmaceuticals
Jianxia Shi, Postdoc (1999-2001) (jshi@lbl.gov) Research Associate, University of California, Berkeley
Yuanhong Li, M.S. (1996-1999) Technician, Wyeth-Ayerst Pharmaceuticals
Xuemei Huang, Ph.D. (1994-1999) (xhuang@triadtherapeutics.com) NMR Staff Scientist, UCSD
Marcelo Berardi, Ph.D. (1995-1999) (berardi@xtal200.harvard.edu) Research Associate, Harvard University
Chaohong Sun, Ph.D. (1993-1998) (sunc@rascal.pprd.abbott.com) Staff Scientist, Abbott Pharmaceuticals
Hana Jishi, B. S. (1994-1996) Medical School, Syracuse University
Tom Caputo, B. S. (1994-1996) Computer Programmer, Cambridge
Ji-Mee Hwang, B. S. (1996-1998) Medical School, Einstein
Sarah Piecuch, B. S. (1997-1998)
Michael Zehr, B. S. (1998-1999)

Back to the Bushweller Lab home page