Current Group Members:

Senior Scientist
Jeffrey Ellena

Postdoctoral Fellows
Damian Dawidowski
Bin Lu
Alicia Fraind
Jessica Sarver

Chemistry Graduate Students
Sara Blankenship
Sarah Bently
Arthur Sikora
Anusa Thapa

Michael Zhang
Morgan Matson







Some Former Group Members:

Sharon J. Archer, Instructor, Penn State Brandywine.

Dusty Baber, NMR Facility Manager, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda Maryland.

Samuel Dudley,
Chief, Section of Cardiology, University of Illinois Chicago.

Gail E. Fanucci, Faculty, Department of Chemistry, University of Florida

April A. Frazier, Project manager, LaJolla Institute for Allergy and Immunology.

Scott Hartsel
, Faculty and Chair, Department of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin, EauClaire

Jaison Jacob, Research Investigator, Novartis Institute of Biomedical Research.

Sajith Jayasinghe, Faculty, Department of Chemistry, California State University, San Marcos.

Jenny R. Lewis, Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology, Havener Eye Institute, Ohio State University.

Walter R. Perkins Chiel Techonology Officer, Insmed Incorporated.

Douglas Raines, Professor of Anesthesiology, Harvard Medical School.

Michelle Rauch, Senior Research Chemist, Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Ohio.

Kenneth Victor, Research Scientist, Department of Pathology, Univeristy of Virginia.

Stacey Wertz, Technology Manager, Georgia Pacific.